Conheça os Nossos Sócios

Trabalhista

Celso Ferreira 
celso.ferreira@bmmlaw.com.br
Artur de Araujo Schinagl Oliveira 
artur.araujo@bmmlaw.com.br
Carolina Maria Pires Carlos 
carolina.pires@bmmlaw.com.br
Tamires de Lima Maciel 
tamires.lima@bmmlaw.com.br
Thiago Rodrigues 
thiago.rodrigues@bmmlaw.com.br
Rodrigo Cordeiro dos Santos 
rodrigo.cordeiro@bmmlaw.com.br
Larissa Santos do Nascimento
larissa.santos@bmmlaw.com.br

Compliance
Empresarial – Societário

Camila Cristina Togni
camila.togni@bmmlaw.com.br
Anderson Alves
anderson.alves@bmmlaw.com.br

Contencioso Cível

Alexandre Pereira Pinto Ormonde
alexandre.ormonde@bmmlaw.com.br
Edson Luiz Pereira
edson.pereira@bmmlaw.com.br
Leandro Correia Alves
leandro.alves@bmmlaw.com.br
James Ricardo Mazetti
james.mazetti@bmmlaw.com.br
Julia Tabeline Rodrigues
julia.rodrigues@bmmlaw.com.br
Ricardo Rossi Junior
ricardo.rossi@bmmlaw.com.br
Beatriz Rebeca da Silva
beatriz.silva@bmmlaw.com.br
Flávio Daniel
flavio.daniel@bmmlaw.com.br
Vinicius Nunes Chiesi
vinicius.chiesi@bmmlaw.com.br

Previdenciário

Wílson Todaro
wilson.todaro@bmmlaw.com.br
Lorena Miranda de Freitas 
lorena.miranda@bmmlaw.com.br
Anara Teles
anara.teles@bmmlaw.com.br
Julia Ferreira Rodrigues
julia.ferreira@bmmlaw.com.br

Tributário

Vinicius Rogatto Miraglia
vinicius.miraglia@bmmlaw.com.br
Cesar Augusto Marques Basilio
cesar.basílo@bmmlaw.com.br
Gabriella Gerber
gabriella.gerber@bmmlaw.com.br
Rafaela Bacarini
rafaela.bacarini@bmmlaw.com.br
Gustavo Batista Vieira da Silva
gustavo.silva@bmmlaw.com.br